The details for the 2019 Dukeries Motor Club Championship have now been released. The championship will consist of 10 events in total with the best 6 scores counting. There will be 5 classes and the overall winners will be the driver or codriver with the most points accrued across the year.

The championship regulations are available in PDF format at and the list of events are available in the PDF above or as a calendar list at

The championship starts at Blyton on the 9th February with the Jack Neal Memorial Rally.